Contact Us‎ > ‎

Staff Contact

Name

Title

Email Address

Miss S Wynne

Head of English

SWynne@aylwardacademy.org

Mr A Radmore

Second in Charge English

ARadmore@aylwardacademy.org

Mr S Athwal

Second in Charge English/KS5 Coordinator

SAthwal@aylwardacademy.org

Mr R Sfarijlani

Head of Maths

RSfarijlani@aylwardacademy.org

Mrs A Sulanki

KS5 Coordinator

ASulanki@aylwardacademy.org

Mr A Ching

KS3 Coordinator

AChing@aylwardacademy.org

Mr A Moquith

Head of Science

AMoquith@aylwardacademy.org

Ms S Nelson

Second in Charge Science

SNelson@aylardacademy.org

Ms S Steele

KS5 Coordinator

SSteele@aylwardacademy.org

Mr N Rodaway

Head of Humanities

NRodaway@aylwardacademy.org

Miss R Islam

Head of Religious Studies

RIslam@aylwardacademy.org

Mr P Spain

Head of Geography KS4

PSpain@aylwardacademy.org

Mr R Worrell

Head of Geography KS3

RWorrell@aylwardacademy.org

Ms E Kelday

Head of History

EKelday@aylwardacademy.org

Miss H Elmi

Head of Citizenship

HElmi@aylwardacademy.org

Ms M Morgan

Head of Social Science

MMorgan@aylwardacademy.org

Miss E Soyal

Head of The Arts

ESoyal@aylwardacademy.org

Miss L Hall

Head of Drama

LHall@aylwardacademy.org

Mr M Steven

KS5 Coordinator

MSteven@aylwardacademy.org

Miss H Ramos-Gonzales

Head of PE

HRamos-Gonzales@aylwardacademy.org

Mr S Harneiss

KS5 Coordinator

SHarneiss@aylwardacademy.org

Miss N Kouzoupi

Head of Business Enterprise

NKouzoupi@aylwardacademy.org

Miss L Ali

KS5 Coordinator

LAli@aylwardacademy.org

Mr M Kara

Head of Languages

MKara@aylwardacademy.org

Ms S Aziz-Faez

Head of Technology

SAziz-Faez@aylwardacademy.org

Mrs H Graham

Head of Catering

HGraham@aylwardacademy.org

Miss M Lunn

Head of Music

MLunn@aylwardacademy.org

Mr T Freeman

Head of Media

TFreeman@aylwardacademy.org

Ms N Khan

Head of EAL

NKhan@aylwardacademy.org

Mr F Hussain

Curriculum Leader 2 Bridges/IECs

FHussain@aylwardacademy.org

Mrs A Karim

VP - Curriculum and Assessment

AKarim@aylwardacademy.org

Ms S Dolor

Director of Learning Y7

SDolor@aylwardacademy.org

Ms J Lusardi

Director of Learning Y8

JLusardi@aylwardacademy.org

Mr J Radmore

Director of Learning Y9

JRadmore@aylwardacademy.org

Miss M Regan

Director of Learning Y10

MRegan@aylwardacademy.org

Miss J O'Gorman

Director of Learning Y11

JO'Gorman@aylwardacademy.org

Mr M Wright

Director of Curriculum of Learning Sixth Form

MWright@aylwardacademy.org

Mr D Bucho

Director of Teaching of Learning Sixth Form

DBucho@aylwardacademy.org