http://members.gcsepod.com/login 
http://www.lexiacore5.com/?SiteID=2214-2762-3736-5006 http://www.lexiastrategies.com/

Aylward Academy Current Newsletter
https://sites.google.com/a/aetinet.org/aylward-academy-website/news/newsletters/aylwardacademynewsletter



https://sites.google.com/a/aetinet.org/aylward-academy-website/about-us/principal-welcome
Mr Remo Iafrate
Principal Welcome
See principal welcome here...

Diary Dates

Term Dates

The Academic Year 2018 – 2019

Autumn term

 

Monday 3rd September – Friday 19th October 2018

Half term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November 2018

Monday 5th November – Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas holidays: Monday 24th December – Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Spring term

Thursday 3rd January – Friday 15th February 2019

Half term: Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019

Easter holidays: Monday 8th – Monday 22nd April

Summer term

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May 2019

Half term:  Monday 27th – Friday 31st May 2019

Monday 3rd June – Wednesday 24th July 2019

Summer holiday: Begins Thursday 25th July

INSET DAYS:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Friday 4th January 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Full Calendar

Calendar Overview 2017/18