Home



https://docs.google.com/a/aylwardacademy.org/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=YWV0aW5ldC5vcmd8YXlsd2FyZC1hY2FkZW15LXdlYnNpdGV8Z3g6NWFiNmQxM2M2YzEyNGIxYg



https://sites.google.com/a/aetinet.org/aylward-academy-website/home/jack-petchey

Volunteer

https://docs.google.com/a/aylwardacademy.org/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=YWV0aW5ldC5vcmd8YXlsd2FyZC1hY2FkZW15LXdlYnNpdGV8Z3g6MzE3N2U5OWNjNDBiNDQwZg

https://sites.google.com/a/aetinet.org/aylward-academy-website/news/bbcschoolreport

http://www.academiesenterprisetrust.org/our-teaching-school/initial-teacher-training/return-to-teaching-programme

http://schoolsweek.co.uk/gcse-results-2015-league-table-special-the-schools-where-low-ability-pupils-are-not-disadvantaged/#comments


At Aylward Academy the health, safety and welfare of our students, staff and visitors remains at the forefront of everything we do. We are a 4* British Safety Council accredited Academy and we maintained this score despite a complex and challenging 2 year site re-development.The management of health and safety is not just driven by the site facilities team and I, colleagues have worked extremely hard to create and nurture a positive culture and my thanks to all who support me in my role. 

http://members.gcsepod.com/login 
https://sites.google.com/a/aetinet.org/aylward-academy-website/students/numeracy https://classroom.google.com/u/0/welcome

Aylward Academy Newsletters

https://docs.google.com/a/aylwardacademy.org/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=YWV0aW5ldC5vcmd8YXlsd2FyZC1hY2FkZW15LXdlYnNpdGV8Z3g6MTRjZmRlOTU2YTZiMjY5Nwhttps://docs.google.com/a/aylwardacademy.org/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=YWV0aW5ldC5vcmd8YXlsd2FyZC1hY2FkZW15LXdlYnNpdGV8Z3g6MTk1YmI2ODY0NjUzODU1YQAA Newsletter April 2016   

Ofsted

https://sites.google.com/a/aetinet.org/aylward-academy-website/about-us/self-evaluation
https://docs.google.com/a/aylwardacademy.org/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=YWV0aW5ldC5vcmd8YXlsd2FyZC1hY2FkZW15LXdlYnNpdGV8Z3g6MzU0OWRlYTg5ODQwYzc4NQ

Diary Dates

Summer Term Starts


INSET DAY Mon 11th April 2016
Pupils return on Tue 12th April 2016

HALF TERM

Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June 2016 

Summer Term Ends

Fri 22nd July 2016

2016 Term Dates

Term 1

Mon 5th Sept - Wed 21st Dec

Thurs 1st Sept/Fri 2nd Sept - INSET days

Year 7 return Mon 5th Sept

Year 8 - 11 return Tue 6th Sept

6th form to be confirmed.

Half term: Mon 17th October - Fri 28th Oct

 Term 2 2017

Thursday 5th - Friday 6th January INSET

Thursday 5th January - Friday 31st March

Half term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

Term 3

Tuesday 18th Apr - Friday 21st July

Half Term: Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd Jun

INSET Days 3, 4 and 5 to be confirmed.